Contact Us

Administration :: Secretariat

Katherine Eberl Kelly Executive Director
Tel: 902-888-8029 Email: kakelly@gov.pe.ca
Susan Hornby Senior Advisor
Tel: 902-438-4894 Email: sjhornby@edu.pe.ca
Craig Watson Research Analyst
Tel: 902-438-4816 Email: cawatson@edu.pe.ca
Darlene Everett Administrative Coordinator
Tel: 902-438-4895 Email: djeverett@gov.pe.ca

For technical support, please contact the webmaster at webmaster@jcsh-cces.ca

School Health Coordinators :: British Columbia

Scott Beddall Director, Wellness and Safety
Tel: 250-514-4961 Email: Scott.Beddall@gov.bc.ca
Ministry of Education
Daniel Naiman Manager, Physical Activity and Health Promoting Schools
Tel: 778-572-3877 Email: Daniel.Naiman@gov.bc.ca
Healthy Living and Health Promotion Branch | BC Ministry of Health

School Health Coordinator :: Alberta

Patricia Martz School Health and Wellness Manager
Tel: 780-427-5249 Email: patricia.martz@gov.ab.ca
Alberta Health and Alberta Education

School Health Coordinators :: Saskatchewan

Helen Flengeris Health Promotion Consultant
Tel: 306-787-3079 Email: Helen.Flengeris@health.gov.sk.ca
Government of Saskatchewan
Anna Grumbly Student Wellness Consultant
Tel: 306-787-4350 Email: Anna.grumbly@gov.sk.ca
Ministry of Education
Jocelyn MacLeod Student Supports Consultant
Tel: 306-787-1332 Email: Jocelyn.Macleod@gov.sk.ca
Ministry of Education

School Health Coordinators :: Manitoba

Jennifer Wood Healthy Schools Consultant
Tel: 204-788-6369 Email: Jennifer.Wood@gov.mb.ca
Manitoba Health, Seniors and Active Living
Stephen Howell Health and Physical Education Consultant
Tel: 204-945-6943 Email: Stephen.Howell@gov.mb.ca
Manitoba Education and Training

School Health Coordinators :: Ontario

Jennifer Munro-Galloway Senior Policy Advisor
Tel: 416-325-2678 Email: Jennifer.Munro-Galloway@ontario.ca
Healthy Schools Unit
Safe Schools and Student Well-Being Branch, Ministry of Education

School Health Coordinators :: New Brunswick

Sylvia Reentovich Wellness Consultant
Tel: 506-457-7362 Email: Sylvia.Reentovich@gnb.ca
Department of Social Development
Beth Morrison Policy Analyst
Tel: 506-238-0639 Email: beth.morrison@gnb.ca
Department of Education and Early Childhood Development

School Health Coordinators :: Nova Scotia

Kari Barkhouse Manager, Healthy Communities, Science and System Performance Unit
Tel: 902-543-2431 Email: Kari.Barkhouse@nshealth.ca
Public Health
Natalie Bakody Health Education and Physical Education Consultant
Tel: 902-424-6134 Email: Natalie.Bakody@novascotia.ca
Department of Education and Early Childhood Development

School Health Coordinators :: Prince Edward Island

Sterling Carruthers Healthy Schools Specialist
Tel: 902-438-4134 Email:  sdcarruthers@edu.pe.ca
Department of Education, Early Learning and Culture
Rosanne McQuaid Principal Nursing Advisor
Tel: 902-368-6748 Email:  rmcquaid@ihis.org
Department of Health and Wellness

School Health Coordinators :: Newfoundland and Labrador

Ellen Coady Program Development Specialist for Health, Home Economics, Family Studies & Physical Education
Tel: 709-729-6051 Email: ellencoady@gov.nl.ca
Department of Education and Early Childhood Development
Peggy Orbasli Health Promotion Consultant
Tel: 709-729-3939 Email: PeggyOrbasli@gov.nl.ca
Department of Children, Seniors and Social Development

School Health Coordinators :: Nunavut

Shara Bernstein Student Support Program Coordinator
Tel: 867-975-5611 Email: sbernstein@gov.nu.ca 
Department of Education

School Health Coordinators :: Northwest Territories 

Elaine Stewart Coordinator, Health, Wellness and Student Support
Tel: 867-767-9342, ext: 71291 Email: elaine_stewart@gov.nt.ca
Department of Education, Culture and Employment

School Health Coordinators :: Yukon

Ian Parker Manager, Health Promotion Unit
Tel: 867-456-6576 Email: Ian.Parker@gov.yk.ca
Department of Health and Social Services
Brenda Jenner School Community Consultant
Tel: 867-456-6587 Email: Brenda.Jenner@gov.yk.ca
Department of Education

Public Health Agency of Canada (PHAC)

Suzy Wong Youth Policy and Partnerships Unit
Tel: 613-853-9336 Email: suzy.wong@canada.ca
Public Health Agency of Canada
Adrian Puga Manager, Youth Policy and Partnerships Unit
Tel: 343-549-2077 Email: Adrian.puga@canada.ca
Public Health Agency of Canada