Contact Directory

Full contact listing of the Secretariat and School Health Coordinators

All contacts appear below. If you can’t find the person you are looking for, or require further direction, please click the button to send us an email and we will follow up with you!

Administration :: Secretariat
Susan HornbySenior Advisor
Tel: 902-438-4894Email: sjhornby@gov.pe.ca
Craig WatsonResearch Analyst
Tel: 902-438-4816Email: cawatson@gov.pe.ca
For technical support, please contact the webmaster at webmaster@jcsh-cces.ca
School Health Coordinators :: British Columbia
Cassandra SullivanSenior Policy Analyst, Health Promoting Schools
Tel: 778-698-4932Email: Cassandra.Sullivan@gov.bc.caHealthy Living and Health Promotion Branch | BC Ministry of Health
Christie DockingDirector, Wellness and Safety
Tel: n/aEmail: Christie.Docking@gov.bc.caMinistry of Education
School Health Coordinator :: Alberta
Patricia Martz, MSc. Health Policy ResearchSchool Health and Wellness Manager / Provincial Nutritionist
Tel: 780-427-5249Email: patricia.martz@gov.ab.caAlberta Health
Jeff BathSenior Manager, Wellness Education
Tel: 780 903-3239Email: Jeff.Bath@gov.ab.caAlberta Education
School Health Coordinators :: Saskatchewan
Helen FlengerisHealth Promotion Consultant
Tel: 306-787-3079Email: Helen.Flengeris@health.gov.sk.caGovernment of Saskatchewan
Anna GrumblyStudent Wellness Consultant
Tel: 306-787-4350Email: Anna.grumbly@gov.sk.caMinistry of Education
School Health Coordinators :: Manitoba
Stephen HowellHealth and Physical Education Consultant
Tel: 204-945-6943Email: Stephen.Howell@gov.mb.caManitoba Education and Training
Jackie Van DrunenPolicy Analyst
Tel: (204) 945-5976Email: Jaclyn.VanDrunen@gov.mb.caHealth Promotion & Wellness Branch
Manitoba Mental Health and Community Wellness
School Health Coordinators :: Ontario
Danielle MaheuManager, Policy and Research Unit, Safe and Healthy Schools Branch
Tel: n/aEmail: Danielle.Maheu@ontario.caOntario Ministry of Education
Gianoula KorinisTeam Lead
Tel: 437-922-1014Email: Gianoula.Korinis@ontario.caHealthy Schools Unit
Ontario Ministry of Education
Stace Lum-YipSenior Policy Advisor
Tel: 647-203-8464Email: Stace.Lum-Yip1@ontario.caSafe and Healthy Schools Branch
Indigenous Education and Well-Being Division
Ministry of Education
Christopher Cully OCTEducation Officer | Safe and Healthy Schools Branch
Tel: 416-848-3105Email: Christopher.Cully@Ontario.caIndigenous Education and Well-Being Division
Ministry of Education
Kathleen MacLellanPolicy and Program Advisor | Healthy Populations Policy and Programs Unit (Health)
Tel: n/aEmail: Kathleen.MacLellan@ontario.caMinistry of Health
Emily St.AubinSenior Policy and Program Advisor
Healthy Populations Policy and Programs Unit
Tel: 416-326-1742Email: Emily.St.Aubin@ontario.caMinistry of Health
School Health Coordinators :: New Brunswick
Sylvia ReentovichWellness Consultant
Tel: 506-457-7362Email: Sylvia.Reentovich@gnb.caDepartment of Social Development
Aisha KhedheriProgram Advisor, Public Health New Brunswick
Tel: 506-429-4256Email: aisha.khedheri@gnb.caDepartment of Health
School Health Coordinators :: Nova Scotia
Kari BarkhouseManager, Healthy Communities, Science and System Performance Unit
Tel: 902-543-2431Email: Kari.Barkhouse@nshealth.caPublic Health
Natalie BakodyHealth Education and Physical Education Consultant
Tel: 902-424-6134Email:Natalie.Bakody@novascotia.caDepartment of Education and Early Childhood Development
James SheddenProvincial Health Promoting Schools (HPS) Coordinator
Tel: 902-890-2327Email: James.Shedden@nshealth.caHealthy Communities, Science and Systems Performance Unit
Public Health, Nova Scotia Health
School Health Coordinators :: Prince Edward Island
Sterling CarruthersHealthy Schools Specialist
Tel: 902-438-4134Email: sdcarruthers@edu.pe.caDepartment of Education, Early Learning and Culture
Laura Lee NoonanManager of Health Promotion
Tel: 902-620-3517Email: lanoonan@gov.pe.caChief Public Health Office, Dept. of Health and Wellness
School Health Coordinators :: Newfoundland and Labrador
Ellen CoadyProgram Development Specialist for Health, Home Economics, Family Studies & Physical Education
Tel: 709-729-6051Email: ellencoady@gov.nl.caDepartment of Education and Early Childhood Development
Peggy OrbasliHealth Promotion Consultant
Tel: 709-729-3939Email: PeggyOrbasli@gov.nl.caDepartment of Children, Seniors and Social Development
School Health Coordinators :: Nunavut
Shara BernsteinStudent Support Program Coordinator
Tel: 867-975-5611Email: sbernstein@gov.nu.caDepartment of Education
Nobe KhumaloHealth Promotion Specialist
Tel: 867-975-5383Email: NKhumalo@gov.nu.caNU Department of Health
School Health Coordinators :: Northwest Territories
Mabel Wong, RDOffice of the Chief Public Health Officer
Tel: 867-767-9064, ext. 49232Email: mabel_wong@gov.nt.caDepartment of Health and Social Services
Kelley Andrews-KleinInclusive Schooling & Student Support Coordinator
Student Support & Wellness Division
Tel: (867)767-9342 Ext. 71294Email: Kelley_Andrews-Klein@gov.nt.caDepartment of Education, Culture and Employment
School Health Coordinators :: Yukon
Ian ParkerManager, Health Promotion Unit
Tel: 867-456-6576Email: Ian.Parker@gov.yk.caDepartment of Health and Social Services
Brenda JennerSchool Community Consultant
Tel: 867-456-6587Email: Brenda.Jenner@gov.yk.caDepartment of Education
Public Health Agency of Canada (PHAC)
Deepika SriramPolicy Analyst, Youth Policy and Partnerships Unit
Tel: 613-220-6428Email: deepika.sriram@phac-aspc.gc.caPublic Health Agency of Canada
Cathlin PoirierA/Senior Advisor, Youth Policy and Partnerships Unit
Tel: 613-791-991Email: cathlin.poirier@phac-aspc.gc.caPublic Health Agency of Canada
Jennifer AndersonManager, Youth Policy and Partnerships Unit
Tel: 343-542-9134Email: jennifer.anderson3@canada.caPublic Health Agency of Canada
Suzy Wong, PhDSenior Policy Analyst, Youth Policy and Partnerships Unit
Health Promotion and Chronic Disease Prevention Branch
Tel: 613-853-9336Email: suzy.wong@phac-aspc.gc.caPublic Health Agency of Canada