Contact Directory

Full contact listing of the Secretariat and School Health Coordinators

All contacts appear below. If you can’t find the person you are looking for, or require further direction, please click the button to send us an email and we will follow up with you!

Administration :: Secretariat
Susan HornbySenior Advisor
Tel: 902-438-4894Email: sjhornby@gov.pe.ca
Craig WatsonResearch Analyst
Tel: 902-438-4816Email: cawatson@gov.pe.ca
For technical support, please contact the webmaster at webmaster@jcsh-cces.ca
School Health Coordinators :: British Columbia
Kristen Ruddick, RN BSc MPHManager, Healthy Public Policy
Tel: 778-405-2759Email: Kristen.Ruddick@gov.bc.caPrevention & Health Promotion | Population and Public Health | Ministry of Health
Lkwungen and W̱SÁNEĆ Territories
Agnieszka Bill-DudaPolicy Analyst, Student Safety and Wellness
Tel: 778-405-6281Email: Agnieszka.Bill-Duda@gov.bc.caSystem Liaison and Supports Division | Ministry of Education and Child Care
Amanda BarnesSenior Policy Analyst, Mental Health and Substance Use
Tel: n/aEmail: Amanda.Barnes@gov.bc.caSystem Liaison and Supports Division | Ministry of Education and Child Care
School Health Coordinator :: Alberta
Jeff BathSenior Manager, Wellness Education
Tel: 780 903-3239Email: Jeff.Bath@gov.ab.caAlberta Education
Dewan Rabbi, MPH (he/him)Manager, Healthy Living
Tel: (780) 644-2403Email: dewan.rabbi@gov.ab.caPrimary Prevention and Wellness
Public and Rural Health Division, Alberta Health
School Health Coordinators :: Saskatchewan
Helen FlengerisHealth Promotion Consultant
Tel: 306-787-3079Email: Helen.Flengeris@health.gov.sk.caGovernment of Saskatchewan
Anna GrumblyStudent Wellness Consultant
Tel: 306-787-4350Email: Anna.grumbly@gov.sk.caMinistry of Education
School Health Coordinators :: Manitoba
Stephen HowellHealth and Physical Education Consultant
Tel: 204-945-6943Email: Stephen.Howell@gov.mb.caManitoba Education and Training
Tara LoaderSenior Policy Analyst
Tel: (204) 786-7356Email: Tara.Loader@gov.mb.caHealth Promotion and Wellness Branch
School Health Coordinators :: OntarioDepartment of Mental Health and Community Wellness
Danielle MaheuManager, Policy and Research Unit, Safe and Healthy Schools Branch
Tel: n/aEmail: Danielle.Maheu@ontario.caOntario Ministry of Education
Stace Lum-YipSenior Policy Advisor
Tel: 647-203-8464Email: Stace.Lum-Yip1@ontario.caSafe and Healthy Schools Branch
Indigenous Education and Well-Being Division
Ministry of Education
Christopher Cully OCTEducation Officer | Safe and Healthy Schools Branch
Tel: 416-848-3105Email: Christopher.Cully@Ontario.caIndigenous Education and Well-Being Division
Ministry of Education
Kathleen MacLellanPolicy and Program Advisor | Healthy Populations Policy and Programs Unit (Health)
Tel: n/aEmail: Kathleen.MacLellan@ontario.caMinistry of Health
Azita KhakiPolicy and Program Advisor | Healthy Populations Policy and Programs Unit
Tel: 437-925-8255Email: azita.khaki@ontario.caOffice of Chief Medical Officer of Health, Public Health | Ministry of Health
School Health Coordinators :: New Brunswick
Sylvia ReentovichWellness Consultant
Tel: 506-457-7362Email: Sylvia.Reentovich@gnb.caDepartment of Social Development
Aisha KhedheriProgram Advisor, Public Health New Brunswick
Tel: 506-429-4256Email: aisha.khedheri@gnb.caDepartment of Health
School Health Coordinators :: Nova Scotia
Kari BarkhouseManager, Healthy Communities, Science and System Performance Unit
Tel: 902-543-2431Email: Kari.Barkhouse@nshealth.caPublic Health
Natalie BakodyHealth Education and Physical Education Consultant
Tel: 902-424-6134Email:Natalie.Bakody@novascotia.caDepartment of Education and Early Childhood Development
School Health Coordinators :: Prince Edward Island
Sterling CarruthersHealthy Schools Specialist
Tel: 902-438-4134Email: sdcarruthers@gov.pe.caDepartment of Education and Early Years
Laura Lee NoonanManager of Health Promotion
Tel: 902-620-3517Email: lanoonan@gov.pe.caChief Public Health Office, Dept. of Health and Wellness
School Health Coordinators :: Newfoundland and Labrador
Marie WoodfordProgram Development Specialist- Health, Home Economics and Family Studies
Tel: 709-726-0157Email: mariewoodford@gov.nl.caDepartment of Education
School Health Coordinators :: Nunavut
Coreen CollinsStudent Support Manager
Tel: 867-975-6000Email: CCollins1@GOV.NU.CADepartment of Education
Mary EtuangatManager
Student Success
Tel: 867-975-6000Email: MEtuangat@GOV.NU.CADepartment of Education
Maria McEachernSEL Coordinator
Tel: 867-975-6000Email: MMcEachern@GOV.NU.CADepartment of Education
School Health Coordinators :: Northwest Territories
Mabel Wong, RDOffice of the Chief Public Health Officer
Tel: 867-767-9064, ext. 49232Email: mabel_wong@gov.nt.caDepartment of Health and Social Services
Amanda KanbariTerritorial Based Support Team Coordinator
Student Support & Wellness Division
Tel: (867)767-9342 Ext. 71024Email: Amanda_Kanbari@gov.nt.caDepartment of Education, Culture and Employment
Denzie HurstTerritorial Nutritionist
Tel: 867-767-9064. Ext. 49244Email: Denzie_Hurst@gov.nt.caOffice of the Chief Public Health Officer
Department of Health and Social Services
School Health Coordinators :: Yukon
Catherine ChénierHealth Promotion Coordinator
Tel: 867-332-8530Email: catherine.chenier@gov.yk.caPopulation and Public Health Evidence and Evaluation Branch
Brenda JennerSchool Community ConsultantHealth Promotion Branch
Tel: 867-456-6587Email: Brenda.Jenner@gov.yk.caDepartment of Education
Public Health Agency of Canada (PHAC)
Deepika SriramPolicy Analyst, Youth Policy and Partnerships Unit
Tel: 613-220-6428Email: deepika.sriram@phac-aspc.gc.caPublic Health Agency of Canada
Jennifer AndersonManager, Youth Policy and Partnerships Unit
Tel: 343-542-9134Email: jennifer.anderson3@canada.caPublic Health Agency of Canada
Suzy Wong, PhDSenior Policy Analyst, Youth Policy and Partnerships Unit
Health Promotion and Chronic Disease Prevention Branch
Tel: 613-853-9336Email: suzy.wong@phac-aspc.gc.caPublic Health Agency of Canada