Members Mobile

School Health Coordinators' Committee

 

 

School Health Coordinators :: British Columbia

Scott Beddall Director, Wellness and Safety
  Tel: 250-514-4961 Email: Scott.Beddall@gov.bc.ca
  Ministry of Education
Christie Docking Healthy Schools Manager
  Tel: 250-952-1956 Email: Christie.Docking@gov.bc.ca
  Ministry of Health

School Health Coordinator :: Alberta

Patricia Martz School Health and Wellness Manager
  Tel: 780-427-5249 Email: patricia.martz@gov.ab.ca
  Alberta Health and Alberta Education

School Health Coordinators :: Saskatchewan

Jillian Code Program & Policy Consultant
  Tel: 306-787-5930 Email: jillian.code@health.gov.sk.ca
  Ministry of Health
   
TBD Student Wellness Consultant
  Tel: 306-787-1999 Email: @gov.sk.ca
  Ministry of Education
   

School Health Coordinators :: Manitoba

Jennifer Wood Healthy Schools Consultant
  Tel: 204-788-6369 Email: Jennifer.Wood@gov.mb.ca
  Manitoba Health, Seniors and Active Living

School Health Coordinators :: Ontario

Jennifer Munro-Galloway Senior Policy Advisor
  Tel: 416-325-2678 Email: Jennifer.Munro-Galloway@ontario.ca
  Healthy Schools Unit
Safe Schools and Student Well-Being Branch, Ministry of Education

School Health Coordinators :: New Brunswick

Marlien McKay Director, Wellness
  Tel: 506-444-4633 Email: marlien.mckay@gnb.ca
  Department of Social Development

School Health Coordinators :: Nova Scotia

Kari Barkhouse Manager, Healthy Communities, Science and System Performance Unit
  Tel: 902-543-2431 Email: Kari.Barkhouse@nshealth.ca
  Public Health

School Health Coordinators :: Prince Edward Island

Sterling Carruthers Healthy Schools Specialist
  Tel: 902-438-4134 Email:  sdcarruthers@edu.pe.ca
  Department of Education, Early Learning and Culture

School Health Coordinators :: Newfoundland and Labrador

Carol Ann Cotter Health Promotion Consultant
  Tel: 709-729-3939 Email: carolanncotter@gov.nl.ca
  Department of Seniors, Wellness and Social Development
Ellen Coady Program Development Specialist for Health, Home Economics, Family Studies & Physical Education
  Tel: 709-729-6051 Email: ellencoady@gov.nl.ca
  Department of Education and Early Childhood Development

School Health Coordinators :: Nunavut

Shara Bernstein Student Support Program Coordinator
  Tel: 867-975-5611 Email: sbernstein@gov.nu.ca 
  Department of Education
Daman Dhillon Health Promotion Specialist
  Tel: 867-975-5746 Email: ddhillon@gov.nu.ca 
  Department of Health

School Health Coordinators :: Northwest Territories 

Elaine Stewart Coordinator, Health, Wellness and Student Support
  Tel: 867-767-9342 ext.71291 Email: elaine_stewart@gov.nt.ca
  Department of Education, Culture and Employment

School Health Coordinators :: Yukon

Ian Parker Manager, Health Promotion Unit
  Tel: 867-456-6576 Email: Ian.Parker@gov.yk.ca
  Department of Health and Social Services
Liza Manolis School Community Consultant
  Tel: 867-667-5130 Email: Liza.Manolis@gov.yk.ca
  Department of Education


Public Health Agency of Canada (PHAC)

Jennifer Shortall Policy Analyst 
  Tel: 613-716-4675 Email: jennifer.shortall@phac-aspc.gc.ca
  Public Health Agency of Canada

For technical support, please contact the webmaster at webmaster@jcsh-cces.ca

PrintEmail